Favicon_OWP_Brillen.png

The OWP brand

IS OUR

FLAGGSHIP

Known for exceptional quality and innovative designs, OWP redefines the idea of high-end eyewear fashion on the global market

JAN_Print_OWP_2193_banner.jpg

From classic/elegant 

to stylish/refined

The OWP women’s collection embodies the love of detail and sets the highest standards for design and quality.

Whether excitingly feminine, in colorful sophistication, or timelessly elegant: Each of our creations has a compellingly unique character, making it the perfect statement for the fashion-conscious woman.

Symbiosis of technical

sophistication and cool style

The OWP men’s collection focuses on the highest quality materials, technical sophistication and maximum comfort, realized in cool, modern designs.

For the style-conscious man who also has the highest quality standards when choosing his glasses.

Favicon_OWP_Brillen.png

OWP SIGNATURE Acetate

PR OWP 7510.jpg
PR OWP 1449.jpg

What distinguishes our SIGNATURE acetate from normal acetate? Each of our SIGNATURE acetates is designed and manufactured by the OWP design team in cooperation with the leading manufacturer of acetate in Italy. Each individual color is produced in a limited quantity exclusively for our collections, giving each pair of OWP glasses its unique character.

  

Acetate is a raw material created from cotton and wood cellulose, which gives our designers endless scope for ideas – colored or black, opaque or transparent, matte or glossy, iridescent or multi-layered. Acetate is elastic, shape-retaining, skin-friendly and very comfortable to wear. The material is particularly easy to work with and can be ergonomically adjusted by the optician for the perfect fit in just a few steps. Our exclusive acetates give the wearer an individual and very personal look.

DSC_0298_edited.jpg
PR OWP 1762.jpg

Titanium

This high-quality material is also used in high-tech industries such as aerospace, medical technology, and many more. By the way, titanium glasses are especially suitable for allergy sufferers, as all products are 100% nickel-free. With their outstanding wearing comfort, our glasses made of titanium shine in a wide variety of fine colors and shapes.

Titanium offers robust lightness. Certain titanium alloys also have a so-called shape memory: the material springs back to its original shape even when subjected to heavy stress. Titanium is also particularly resistant to corrosion and its exceptionally low specific weight (almost 50% lighter than stainless steel) makes it especially suitable for the manufacture of glasses frames.

PR OWP 8754.jpg

Buffalo Horn

OWP buffalo horn eyeglasses are created without the use of any toxins or waste and have not been chemically treated. The only waste product: horn shavings. And even these are used as valuable fertilizer in agriculture. In this era of a new awareness of ecology and sustainability, you can now call a real piece of nature your own with a clear conscience.

20190805_OWPBuffaloHorn_2052.png
20190805_OWPBuffaloHorn_2035.png
Favicon_OWP_Brillen.png

Day after day, we are inspired by the creative potential that lies in the interaction

between people and their environment. The idea is the trigger, the passion,

the catalyst that sets the process in motion and keeps it alive.

Favicon_OWP_Brillen.png

Die Marke OWP

IST UNSER
FLAGGSCHIFF

Bekannt für außergewöhnliche Qualität und innovative Designs, definiert OWP im weltweiten Markt den Begriff hochwertiger Brillenmode

JAN_Print_OWP_2193_banner.jpg

Von klassisch-elegant 

bis stilvoll-raffiniert

Die OWP Damen Kollektion lebt die Liebe zum Detail und stellt höchste Ansprüche an Design und Qualität. 

Ob aufregend feminin, in farblicher Raffinesse oder zeitlos elegant: Jede unserer Kreationen überzeugt durch ihren einzigartigen Charakter und erklärt sich somit zum perfekten Statement für die modebewusste Frau.

Symbiose aus technischer

Raffinesse und kühlem Style

Die OWP Herren Kollektion stellt hochwertigste Materialien, technische Raffinesse und maximalen Tragekomfort in den Mittelpunkt, umgesetzt in kühlen, modernen Designs. 

Für den stilbewussten Mann, der auch bei der Wahl seiner Brille höchste Qualitätsansprüche hat.

Favicon_OWP_Brillen.png

OWP SIGNATURE Acetat

PR OWP 7510.jpg
PR OWP 1449.jpg

Was unterscheidet unser SIGNATURE Acetat von normalem Acetat? Jedes unserer SIGNATURE Acetate wird vom OWP Designteam in Kooperation mit dem führenden Hersteller von Acetat in Italien entworfen und hergestellt. Jede einzelne Farbstellung wird in einer limitierten Menge exklusiv für unsere Kollektionen produziert und verleiht dadurch jeder OWP Brille ihren einzigartigen Charakter.

  

Acetat ist ein aus Baumwoll- und Holzcellulose geschaffener Rohstoff, der unseren Designern unendlichen Spielraum für Ideen lässt – bunt oder schwarz, opak oder transparent, matt oder glänzend, changierend oder mehrschichtig. Acetat ist elastisch, formbeständig, hautfreundlich und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das Material lässt sich besonders gut bearbeiten und mit wenigen Handgriffen vom Optiker für den perfekten Sitz ergonomisch anpassen. Unsere exklusiven Acetate verleihen dem Träger einen individuellen und ganz persönlichen Look.

DSC_0298_edited.jpg
PR OWP 1762.jpg

Titan

Dieses hochwertige Material findet auch Verwendung in Hightech-Branchen wie Luft- und Raumfahrt, Medizintechnik uvm. Übrigens: Titanbrillen eignen sich ganz besonders für Allergiker, da alle Produkte zu 100% nickelfrei sind. Mit ihrem überragenden Tragekomfort glänzen unsere Brillen aus Titan in den verschiedensten feinen Farben und Formen.

Titan steht für robuste Leichtigkeit. Bestimmte Titanlegierungen haben zudem ein sogenanntes Formgedächtnis, sodass dieses Material auch bei starker Beanspruchung wieder in die ursprüngliche Form zurück federt. Titan ist auch besonders korrosionsbeständig und eignet sich durch sein außergewöhnlich niedriges spezifisches Gewicht (fast 50% leichter als Edelstahl) besonders für die Herstellung von Brillenfassungen.

PR OWP 8754.jpg

Buffalo Horn

OWP Büffelhornbrillen sind ohne jegliche Verwendung von Giftstoffen und Abfallaufkommen entstanden und wurden nicht chemisch behandelt. Das einzige Abfallprodukt: Hornspähne. Und selbst diese werden noch als wertvoller Dünger in der Landwirtschaft eingesetzt. In Zeiten eines neuen Ökologie- und Nachhaltigkeitsbewusstseins nennen Sie also besten Gewissens ein echtes Stück Natur Ihr Eigen.

20190805_OWPBuffaloHorn_2052.png
20190805_OWPBuffaloHorn_2035.png
Favicon_OWP_Brillen.png

Es begeistert uns Tag für Tag, welches kreative Potential in der Interaktion

von Menschen und ihrer Umwelt steckt. Die Idee ist der Auslöser, die Leidenschaft

der Katalysator, der den Prozess in Bewegung setzt und am Leben erhält.